img 320-685-5444
  • Follow us:

Board Members

The MECA Board Members are elected by the MECA membership. To contact us, please click on the members name you would like to contact and send that individual an email.

Current Members:

Board Member, Keri B. Aufdencamp
Mortenson Company
Term: 2017-2020

President, Greg Berg
Stearns County SWCD
Term: 2017-2020

Board Member, Rebecca Forman
University of Minnesota
Term: 2018-2021

Treasurer, John Paulson
City of Hutchinson
Term: 2016-2019

Board Member, Jeff Forsberg
Profile Products
Term: 2016- 2019

Board Member, April Ryan
Term:  2017-2020

Secretary,  Brad Vierkant
Prairie Restorations, Inc.
Term: 2018-2018


Ruth Kraemer, Program Coordinator/Administrator

Send all mail to:
600 4th Street North
Cold Spring, MN 56320
320-685-4592 (fax)